View Full Version : I need some help!!!

HalfDark
December 15th, 2001, 04:15 PM
Well since im new i'll into myself!!!

I'm British (no cheap jokes plz) 15 years old, and i'm fairly new at this explosives thing.........see i'm trying to find people from england (no offence) as its all the americans that do this and i cant find out where to get certian chemicals or wot contains them..................the ones i want in paticular are........
Acetone
Sulphur
Sulphuric acid
Hydrochloric acid
Nitric acid
Potassium nitrate
Ammonium nitrate

The only place i have found, so far, where to get these from is school, but i'm either gonna get caught, and i'm leaving the school soon.

So if any one knows of a chemical suppliers that would sell them plz tell me!!!!

And i know being 15 is a bit of a young age to be playing with explosives, but i just wanna know how the stuff works, and possibly have another go if i ever get the guts to make some more!!!!

------------------
You may be able to "see" the light half of the world......but you have to "know" the dark of it!!!

Jhonbus
December 15th, 2001, 04:45 PM
Want to know how stuff works eh?

I'll tell you how our Forum works. You SEARCH before you post. The majority of questions we get from newbies are like this one: They have been answered many times and in many different forms already.

The moderators (and the rest of us) tend to get annoyed when things like this happen.

So my suggestion to you is this: Read the Forum Rules, and just read the forum for a few weeks without posting anything. You'll get an idea of how things work around here, and then you'll have the knowledge required to start becoming a part of the Forum. Your username will probably be banned for this transgression of the rules, so don't bother reregistering until you can fit in.

------------------
You must create.

PGP Key ID on MIT server: 0x0ADBA985

Riot
December 15th, 2001, 04:50 PM
U can get: Potassium nitrate
Sulphur
Acetone (maby)
From the chemist.