View Full Version : John Hutchinson

DONMAN
March 5th, 2007, 01:22 AM
This guy is doing some amazing stuff! He is a physicist who has found ways to destabilize the structure of metals and he has created zero point energy batteries. He is discredited in the scientific community due large to his appearance and the fact that he self taught.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKa1g2PxAuE

There has been lots of shifty government action with him. Such as a raid on his house, for his collection of antique guns in which they felt they had to take pictures of all of his equipment. He also once had his whole lab take away from him when he was working for the government.

http://www.geocities.com/ResearchTriangle/Thinktank/8863/index.html

Here is some his footage!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9BR8Ac7hxbg
More documentaries
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pcwUDtzVJ4g

What do guys think?

Match
March 5th, 2007, 01:05 PM
Hutchison effect:I don't know what to believe, I want to believe... but I haven't been convinced. If what the government is doing to him is true... I hope they leave him alone.

hatal
March 5th, 2007, 05:06 PM
Yeah. I heard about the so called Hutchinson effect. Make metal objects float and melt at room temperature using special electromagnetic fields. Quite interesting. The scientific "elite" says the results couldn't be recreated and so their aren't "valid". Hell if that guy can do that one time out of thousand tries he's a genius....

nbk2000
March 5th, 2007, 05:40 PM
Make metal objects float and melt at room temperature using special electromagnetic fields.

Magnetic levitation and inductive heating are well-known.

Chris The Great
March 5th, 2007, 11:45 PM
He better hope it makes unlimited energy if he wants to keep all his electronics running!

DONMAN
March 5th, 2007, 11:57 PM
But that is just it, he can make non-metalic objects float. It is not induction, because the metals temperature doesn't rise.