View Full Version : Lamination Removal Techniques

boodih
November 2nd, 2007, 06:28 PM
Does anybody have any information about lamination removal techniques?
I am searching for chemicals, methods, techniques, machines or "patented machines not built yet" that would help in loosening nylon, polyester or plastic laminates from papers.

nbk2000
November 2nd, 2007, 09:51 PM
Standard Reply #1:

What have you contributed to here that we should answer such a question from an unknown n00b?

boodih
November 3rd, 2007, 08:16 AM
I am a newbie, I still have contributed nothing to this forum.

This post about "Lamination Removal Techniques", if discussed further would be a first step small contribution, because it would help in :

a- Answering the subject of lamination removal techniques.
b- Discussing related patented technologies.
c- Developing or inventing new techniques due to brainstorming.

If such a subject is brainstormed and discussed further, wouldn't that be a small contribution:

a- to people who are searching Google for a similar subject, who want that subject answered. Every public post is automatically indexed by Google search engine, so that people searching for a similar subject would enter this forum through Google, and would find good answers to their questions, and a good community ready for open discussion. By the way I was searching for a subject over google and I was leaded to this good forum.
b- to members of this forum who might be looking for an answer
c- to researchers who want to discuss related patented technologies, or even cooperate in developing new related technologies.

nbk2000, I have read many of your posts, you are a experienced in many areas, you have contributed a lot to this forum, I appreciate that.

nbk2000, thank you for your reply

festergrump
November 3rd, 2007, 02:57 PM
This is more like a Water Cooler question, isn't it? Besides, we're a little vague in the original post, aren't we?